Starting prices, verified October 2026
Find out what a longevity clinic really costs you.
We open every clinic's own pricing page and write down what we find. Including the rates that quietly go up after month one. Prices checked weekly.
Narrow it down
Filter by what you'd actually take
Pick a medication. The count updates as you go.
Three questions. No email, nothing stored. It filters the same 31 clinics listed below.
29 of 31 with a complete verified price
bmiMD
$119/mo · monthly
$119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month
One ongoing rate
Lowest ongoing monthly price among eligible partners on a stated monthly plan (1-month plan).
Affiliate link. We earn a commission if you sign up. It changes nothing about the score or the position in the ranking below.
HealthRX
$161/mo · monthly
$161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
One ongoing rate
Highest score of any partner that passes our commercial checks (8.5/10).
Affiliate link. We earn a commission if you sign up. It changes nothing about the score or the position in the ranking below.
MyDrHank
$137/mo · term n/s
$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Publishes a reliable all-in price
Highest-scored eligible partner with a needle-free route not already shown above (7.7/10).
Affiliate link. We earn a commission if you sign up. It changes nothing about the score or the position in the ranking below.
- #18Fidelity Medical Clinic$66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198) ($198 3 month total) · Publishes a reliable all-in price6.8/10
- #8Lttl$99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front · "From" price7.4/10
- #10Embody$99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) · First-month rate that rises7.3/10
31 programs match this filter. The cards above are affiliate partners, each labelled with the reason it appears. The list sorts on price alone. Never on commission or partnership, so a clinic we earn nothing from still ranks ahead of one we do if it costs less. How we score and disclose.
Start here
What are you trying to find out?
From the blog
Latest guides
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Glutathione Injection Side Effects
- Rapamycin Side Effects: What the Label Says
- Oral Sermorelin: Tablets, Troches and Evidence
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
Looking for AgelessRx? It is a different company from Ageless. Read our AgelessRx review or our Ageless review. All guides →
Partner offer: commercial placement
Our affiliate partners
We earn a commission if you sign up with any clinic here. This block shows only our affiliate partners, 11 of the 31 clinics we track. They appear in order of our published score, the same score every clinic gets, and no position is shown. Being a partner never changes a score.
How our commercial placements work
from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · Verified 2026-10-26One ongoing rate
Our score 8.5/10
Affiliate link
from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · Verified 2026-10-26Publishes a reliable all-in price
Our score 7.7/10
Affiliate link
System Labsfrom $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly · Verified 2026-10-25First-month rate that rises
Our score 7.3/10
Affiliate link
Embodyfrom $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) · Verified 2026-10-26First-month rate that rises
Our score 7.3/10
Affiliate link
from $119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month · Verified 2026-10-26One ongoing rate
Our score 7.2/10
Affiliate link
Luvo Healthfrom $199/4 wks · Verified 2026-10-26One ongoing rate
Our score 7.1/10
Affiliate link
from $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) · Verified 2026-10-20Publishes a reliable all-in price
Our score 6.8/10
Affiliate link
from $170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime · Verified 2026-10-26Publishes a reliable all-in price
Our score 6.7/10
Affiliate link
from $150/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan ($249 month to month) · Verified 2026-10-26One ongoing rate
Our score 6.1/10
Affiliate link
from $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime · Verified 2026-10-26First-month rate, ongoing rate not published · Rises after month one
Our score 5.9/10
Affiliate link
Sprout Healthfrom $249/mo after a $199 first month · Verified 2026-10-26First-month rate that rises · Rises after month one
Our score 5.0/10
Affiliate link
All clinics A to Z
Every clinic we have reviewed, by name. Each links to its full review.
- Ageless
- AgelessRx
- bmiMD
- Care Bare Rx
- Embody
- Enhanced
- Fidelity Medical Clinic
- Get Heally
- He & She MD
- HealthRX
- Hone Health
- Ivy Rx
- Live Vital
- Lttl
- Luvo Health
- MadeMed
- Maximus
- MyDrHank
- MYRNK
- Nu Image Medical
- Pallas Health
- Peter MD
- Precision Telemed
- RxSpan MD
- Sprout Health
- System Labs
- VikingMan
- Wellorithm
- Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
- Willow
- YourEra
Head to head
Most-compared clinics
Compounded longevity is not FDA-approved
Compounded NAD+ and sermorelin are made by licensed pharmacies and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality. We record which clinics have an FDA warning letter on file (2 of the 31 we track do) and name the dispensing pharmacy on every review.
Our method
Four things, weighted, published
Every score is recomputed from evidence. Nobody types a number in by hand.
The full method, including what caps a score and what we do when we get something wrong, is on our editorial policy.
Questions
What readers ask most
How is the score worked out?
How often are prices checked?
Why can't you price 1 of the clinics?
Do clinics pay to rank higher?
We publish it when we get it wrong
13 corrections logged so far, each with the date, what we published, and what changed.
Read the corrections log →Quick answers
Which price actually holds
The lowest cost we can confirm holds for its full stated term is Fidelity Medical Clinic at $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198), verified .
What they publish, with the caveats →All the questions we can answer from our own data →The My Longevity Picks Letter · roughly weekly
Don't overpay for longevity care.
We track every clinic's price on NAD+ and sermorelin so you don't have to. Get our newest longevity guides, price drops and honest clinic updates. Before deals sell out or expire.
Free · No spam · Unsubscribe in one click